## **Nominations for Management Team 2020**

The following members have been nominated for positions on the Executive and Committee for U3A Sapphire Coast.

Voting will take place at the Annual General Meeting which will take place on Friday March 6 2020, 1:30pm – 4.00pm at Tura Marrang Library Meeting Rooms, Tura Beach followed by afternoon tea at the U3A Sapphire Coast, Tura Beach Centre

Position	Nominee	Nominated by	Seconded by
President	Fleur Dwyer	Carole Thomas	Chris Bembrick
Vice President	Garry Clear	Sandra Coates	Chris Bembrick
Treasurer	Chris Bembrick	Garry Clear	Carolyn Smith
Secretary & Public Officer	Carolyn Smith	Pam Summerell	Kaye Separovic
Team Leader – Publicity & Marketing	Carole Thomas	Fleur Dwyer	Nan Kennedy
Team Leader – New Initiatives	Nan Kennedy	Kaye Separovic	Fleur Dwyer
Team Leader – Special Events	Pam Summerell	Carolyn Smith	Sandra Coates
Team Leader – Programs' Team	Kaye Separovic	Fleur Dwyer	Nan Kennedy
Team Leader – Office & Administration	Margaret Nicoll	Barbara Simmon	Michele Patten

Email: u3ascsec@gmail.com

Web: https://www.sapphirecoastu3a.org